All things counter, original, spare and strange in Khujand, Tajikistan

OK in the OK

Still hangin’ out in Bartlesville, if you read this before I go, pray that I will find a place to stay in Dundee.  They haven’t found a family yet. 

My sister is still struggling with which school to go to, so she needs prayer too. 

My accomplishments so far:

I’ve written a poem every day

I fell in love with W.B. Yeats

I took some pictures of my dogs

That’s pretty much it, more exciting stuff later.

2 responses

  1. Laura Tippens

    I can’t wait to hear how your trip is going. I’m just here, at my apartment about to reading some C.S. Lewis. I feel inspired to do something adventurous. But all I can do is sit here! Anyway, I’ll be praying you find a home to stay at.

    May 12, 2007 at 6:05 pm

  2. Laura Tippens

    about to read. (had to correct it, just had to)

    May 12, 2007 at 6:06 pm

Leave a Reply

