All things counter, original, spare and strange in Khujand, Tajikistan

Across the Tay

path in Newport

Aku finally e-mailed me the pictures we took when we crossed the Tay river last week. It was quite beautiful. The most eventful thing that happened was that we found this rabbit with the guts pulled out of it. Aku took a picture, but I don’t think I’ll post it. Today me and Aku went climbing. When he sends it to me I’ll post a sweet picture of both of us on the wall that this guy took.

Me and Aku make a funny pair.  He looks like a cross between a skater and a hip-hop kid (which is what he is) and I’m wearing my in-your-face patriotic St. Andrew’s cross sweatshirt.  He talks non-stop in his half-swedish/half-british accent and says dude as much as I do.  He’s pretty awesome.

One response

  1. K-Ris

    “Child development Scheme”? Still sounds creepy to me. Great pictures. You better keep this crap updated, Mr. Sethamarillion.

    May 26, 2007 at 8:12 pm

Leave a Reply

